New Art. Colour pencils

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemit friends! New Art. Colour pencils

From my own experience I know that it is impossible to limit a creative person in materials😃Ved the result of the work does not always depend on the skills and abilities of the artist himself, but also on his materials🖌📓 The same works made by children vs professional watercolor, do not fall under any comparison🙈 Many people think that it is possible to create a masterpiece with simple materials, but I learned a long time ago - this is not for me But everything flies in a pretty penny💸

step by step

По собственному опыту знаю, что нельзя творческого человека ограничивать в материалах😃Ведь результат работы не всегда зависит от навыков и способностей самого художника, но еще и от его материалов🖌📓 Одинаковые работы, выполненные детской vs профессиональной акварелью, не попадают ни под какое сравнение🙈Многие считают, что и простенькими материалами можно создать шедевр, но я давно уясняла - это не для меня 😎 Но все влетает в копеечку💸

Sort:  

Very interesting artwork, just loved it. Such lovely colours.

Your painting is very good using various painting tools such as pencils, brushes and so on ...
Your talent is extraordinary in painting, every day you show it to us, and it never ends ...
I hope you want to teach me ..😊

thanks! haha)I expose the process, watch and learn =)

Hi @andrianna, please paint a picture of my lover because I want to stick it on the wall ...

image

This picture is full of meaning for me ..
I hope you want ...😊

Beautiful artwork ✌️👏

many thanks!✌️

Too much art, excellent

Perfect colors and great graphics !!

many thanks

A creative piece of art. Amazing 👌

Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98