New sketch. soon will be bright. Artillery plane :)

in #art6 years ago

New sketch. soon will be bright

Artillery aircraft

As you have already noticed, I am not friends with machinery, such as cars, airplanes, tanks. I already painted a plane, and now I decided to try again :)

In plans to finish this sketch and start another plane :)

Артиллерийский самолет

Как вы уже заметили я не дружу с техникой, такой как машины, самолеты, танки.  Я уже рисовала самолет, и теперь решила попробовать еще раз :)

В планах закончить этот этот эскиз и начать еще один самолет :) 

Sort:  

Good work @andrianna

with pleasure! and thank you!

The painting is very nice

Nice! Go on! You´re doing it better than me! hahaha

I'm trying :) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87