Pineapple art🍍

in #art5 years ago

Someone Eats, and someone draws pineapples 🍍

Materials: KOH-I-NOOR, Sketch Pad ,Paint and Brushes 

Not only to me, but to many other artists they write: “beautiful, but not similar. Wrong nose / eyes / hair in the wrong place / corner of the lips 2 millimeters below. " And in general, what happens just do not hear from customers. Let's figure it out.

🌸Yes, yes. The artist is not a photographer. And he does not draw a carbon copy, he does not measure out every millimeter of face with a ruler.

Not only artists, but all people see the world differently! Each artist has his own style, his own color scheme in the works. Of course, I do not say that the complexion should be green, all in terms of reasonable. In any case, you saw from whom ordered)

🌸 Most often draw on the photo. But who has not come across situations when the person in the passport photo, the photo in contact and in life - is completely different ?! In addition, different filters are applied to the photos, which, for example, change the color of hair, eyes.

🌸 Throughout the process of drawing work may vary. I used to have such that a person looks like a sketch, but there is no painting (and vice versa). Understand that no one is immune.

🌸Not all the artists and do not always try to make references (original photos) well, right to a tee. Some simply take them under the base. For example, if I draw to order - I have a completely different attitude to work, I can stubbornly work at the devils for how long, trying to convey everything I need. But if this is not an order - I take the reference under the base, without applying any titanic efforts to it, I'm not afraid to make a mistake. Just draw as I want and feel.

But in the world there are many critics who did not even take a pencil in hand. Know: they are always right, they always know better 😊

Sort:  

Great art work

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I want eat one ... And Imust go and find it :)
Cool small art ... I hope you take next fruit soon :)

hehe) thanks

you are welcome :))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good creation just like real.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic art .good work.

Beautiful artwork of the pineapples! I love to eat it, but I cannot draw it like you! Well done! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30