💫 Smile 💫

in #art6 years ago

💫 Smile 💫 And here is another postcard 🌸 Format A5.

I have few subscribers, but once a week I get a stabile question in direct

At once I will say that I have no art education. In my childhood, at the age of 13, I went to a children's art studio, but I missed a lot and was not serious. However, this was the beginning of my creative path. I can not say that she gave me much, but it was a necessary impetus to further creativity. There, we did not study anatomy, perspective, color theory. All knowledge consisted of those councils that the teacher gave us in practice. The only thing that was really cool - we tried ourselves in a variety of styles, techniques, materials. Hence the habit - to draw all at once (remained, by the way, to this day). But then the teacher left, the "Rainbow" art studio was closed. I abandoned creativity at all and returned to it only months later.

The idea that I need art education came to me only in the 10th grade. Despite my age (no longer accepted as such), I still managed to get me accepted for training at a local art school. With a request for admission, I applied, probably 5-6 times exactly (then I got fed up with them, and they decided to take me). I was identified in the group as a good teacher, but my "classmates" were children of 8-10 years old (when I was 16). Presumably, I had to have a separate program, at times more serious and complicated. This could be an excellent foundation for further admission to the university in this direction.

Why presumably? I did not go to walk ...


💫Улыбайся 💫 А вот и еще открытка 🌸 Формат А5.

У меня немного подписчиков, но раз в неделю я стабильно получаю такой вопрос в директ 🤔
Сразу скажу, что никакого художественного образования у меня нет. В детстве, лет в 13, я ходила в детскую изостудию, но много пропускала и относилась несерьёзно. Однако, это было началом моего творческого пути. Не могу сказать, что она много мне дала, но это был необходимый толчок к дальнейшему творчеству. Там мы не изучали ни анатомию, ни перспективу, ни теорию цвета. Все знания заключались в тех советах, которые нам давал преподаватель уже на практике. Единственное, что было действительно круто - мы пробовали себя в самых разных стилях, техниках, материалах. Отсюда привычка - рисовать всем и сразу (осталась, кстати, по сей день). Но потом преподавательница уехала, изостудия «Радуга» закрылась. Я забросила творчество вовсе и вернулась к нему только спустя месяцы.
-
Идея о том, что мне необходимо художественное образование, пришла ко мне только в 10 классе. Несмотря на мой возраст (таких больших уже не принимают), я всё-таки добилась, чтобы меня приняли на обучение в местную художественную школу. С просьбой о поступлении я обращалась, наверное, раз 5-6 точно (потом я им надоела, и они решили таки меня взять). Меня определили в группу к хорошему преподавателю, однако моими «одногруппниками» были дети лет по 8-10 (когда мне было 16). Предположительно, у меня должна была быть отдельная программа, в разы серьезнее и сложнее. Это могло быть отличным фундаментом для дальнейшего поступления в университет в этом направлении.
-
Почему предположительно? Ходить я не стала... 

Sort:  

wow!it's amazing art

Wow, you are very good artist, this painting show. You have created a painting that is not less than real.

Hello!
Wow, an excellent drawing.
You have excellent artistic skills ... And it does not matter whether you have an art education or not, the main thing is that you are good at it.
Believe in yourself and in your abilities ..
Believe in your dream and go to her and do not listen to anyone ..
Super post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37