Time is over, And I did not have time to show you Black color of the sun.

in #art6 years ago

If you hear me,

Time is over,

And I did not have time to show you

Black color of the sun.

Summer is gone and will never return.

Если ты слышишь меня,
Время вышло,
А я не успел показать тебе
Чёрный цвет солнца.
Лето ушло и уже никогда не вернётся. 

Sort:  

Wonderful this art, I appreciate your drawing...
Thanks for sharing this post, keep it up my friend....

Wow..
Really beautiful art and drawing
I appreciate your creativity
Thanks for sharing this photography.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 65 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 3 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.00% and Bot: 2.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Wow amazing art i appreciate your drawing thanks for sharing..

many thanks!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Your art is so beautiful and the pictures are so beautiful It seems a bit weird to see the art of the man is very beautiful to me You are a very beautiful art Do you have a professional artist????

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I went to the studio a little bit. But I left because I did not like it there. I learned to draw myself.

Dont know much about Art, i am more a photographer. But WOW this looks very good, you are talented!!! Good work!

Many thanks!

Beatiful art with a beautiful concept. Keep doing the great work.

Many thanks! !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

whatever you say, even when the time runs out. but this is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65