Work on the portrait. (Small verification.)

in #art6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! I continue to work on a new portrait. 

I wish all artists to be patient. You need to be patient - this is probably the most compulsory. Patience is useful in the training phase, and then, when the artist will already create large and large-scale work, which takes a very long time. The artist must get used to the fact that he will sit indefinitely, spoil his posture and vision. If drawing is your job, then you also need responsibility. It manifests itself in two cases. The first is when you are responsible, do the work at a time, as the customer said. And secondly, you are responsible for the quality of work. Motivation is also very important: without it nothing can be achieved. If you do not set a goal - there will be no progress.

Small verification.

Often I receive messages in direct or in vkontakte or here on Steemitt with the question: "Is this really my work? Or did I just download pictures from the Internet?"

 So, a post especially for those who still doubt 


Привет дорогие друзья Стимет! Я продолжаю работать над новым портретом. 

Я желаю всем художникам быть терпеливыми. Нужно быть терпеливым – это, пожалуй, самое обязательное. Терпение пригодится и на этапе обучения, и потом, когда художник уже будет создавать большие и масштабные работы, на которые уходит очень много времени. Художник должен привыкнуть, что он будет бесконечно долго сидеть, портить осанку и зрение. Если рисование для вас работа, то так же необходима ответственность. Она проявляется в двух случаях. Первый – когда вы ответственны, сделать работу во время, как сказал заказчик. А второе – вы несёте ответственность за качество работы. Мотивация тоже очень важна: без неё вообще ничего не добиться. Если вы не ставите себе цели – не будет прогресса.  


Sort:  

I am always patient, I already know the ability @andrianna, 👍, if there is time visit my Blog thank you

beautiful painting

Wow, I loved your drawing style.
You use the colors very well, beautiful design congratulations.
Hugs!

Thank you! I'm glad that you like the style in which I draw. In plans to make a bright art!
Hugs!

Lukisan yang indah...
Saya menyukainya...

very nice artwork my friend. and I really need support from you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95