SOUND LEGION STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION: Vol. 5 (Graphic Design Cover Contest Entry)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

SOUND LEGION STEEMIT ARTIST MUSIC COMPILATION: Vol. 5 (Graphic Design Cover Contest Entry)


It's that time again where @soundlegion made another compilation for Steemit artists. It's on volume 5. I decided to join the cover design contest. I try to make it as simple as I can. I use feathers!! Don't you just love feathers? I used 4 colours of feathers and a white background to make it cheerful. At the back of the feathers, I used a cyan brush. I cropped squares and turned it upside down to give it some shapes. I cleared out the middle and put the title there.

Here's my design.







If you are a graphic designer and want to join the contest, you can read about it here. Remember, submissions end Saturday June 16th at midnight PST.
If you're a musician, be sure not to miss this compilation. Send in your song and if they love it, they will features you in the album.
Checkout my buddy, @chugsonjoe design for this contest here. I love his design! You can contact him if you need any designing work done.

Till we meet again!










Sort:  

not to late!! :) fantastic job will announced winner on june 22nd. huge love

Thank you so much! Can't wait!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95