Sort:  

Good canvas, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

love your post wow what a beautiful art picture kind regards Amanda

Thanks. I love to paint horses. Horses and tigers are my favorites animals.

Very cool art :)

Nice work, I love drawings looking forward to perfect my hand

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drakos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

amazing details! love the colors of the sky.

Intense photography and beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66