You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower Ascension

in #art5 years ago

Technology, Art, Skill and time pass everything has put together in a single blog, Games are never my cup of tea now a days but it really makes nostalgic too, those good old days when we used to return to the desktop to play similar games, shooting and bike racing were two most favorite games then.

But here in steemit it is unexpected to that I will come across a blog that how a game is made to be frank like a detailed illustration. It really need some patience besides skill, is it?

Good to have this in the feed as it was a chance to learn a new stuff...

Thanks and Cheers

Sort:  

Glad you appreciate the content! Thanks to you for the kind words. I used to play not that much of videogames when young, but they did make a mark on me art-wise. I mean the sound, music, visual and storytelling of games. Then I grow apart of them, dedicated my self to other things, and when adult I got interested in them again. Life is a ride.

You briefly explained about your relationship withi game.. haha. Apart from all those things mentioned one need really patience and talent.

Thank you for response

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71