Art

in #art6 years ago

Hye Stemians....

Art is not only spirit of mind but also evoke our aesthetic senses.....
So here i am going to share my own work of art....

jjjj.PNG

mmmm.PNG

Stay Blessed....
Stay Happy....
hhhhh.jpg

Sort:  

Both drawings are spectacular. I especially like the flower. Thank you for sharing

oh !outstanding art ,,great !

Agreed @ r2cornell, these two photos are interesting, I like your photo

You are welcome and I m glad that you people like my art...

Thanks for Resteem.

your talking is a right @r2cornell 😍

WOW your art work look really amazing. keep it up

Thanks for appreciation...

Hello!
Very beautiful drawings! You could do that by drawing sketches of tattoos. I think that you will get it amazing. I've seen a lot of these tattoos, and you just have a wonderful creativity.

Oh thanks but I am interested in natural arts that's why my most of blogs are related to art and nature

Congratulations @angli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17