A few Sailor Jerry tattoos I've had the pleasure of tattooing

in #art6 years ago

Running off my last post I decided to put my own renditions of some Sailor Jerry tattoo flash tattoos up in a separate blog post.

Tall ships, a staple in tattooing

I really love this piece of flash, probably my favourite piece from Sailor Jerry, I don't even think I did it justice

Ahoy sailor

Hula girl

I can't take credit for this piece, it was an old version of his flash that was tattooed years ago, I was asked to bring it back to life a little with some new shading and line work when he came in for an anchor

If you're gonna have one tattoo, make it an anchor or tallship!

I never get tired of clients asking me to tattoos his flash, they're fun designs and shout 'tattoo' like no other designs do for me.

Peace Out

Sort:  

Thank you dude.

you'r welcome man...good old jerry is always there! :)

These are wicked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73