Plane - Painting by Sabina Nore

in #art6 years ago

Here is a new piece, fresh from the oven!
A bit different than what you are used to from me.

Painting by Sabina Nore

Available as signed giclées on Hahnemühle FineArt rag, 308g/m²
Size: 50 x 50 cm
Price: 150 € ( incl. shipping)
For purchasing questions or inquiries, please contact me via my website.


I hope you like my little experiment...



Sabina Nore

Sabina Nore
www.SabinaNore.com
@anibas
Sort:  

Impactful and beautiful.
The whole story of creation and destruction, beginning and ending and so many other archetypes here. Impressive work

Fresh from the oven? You baked it?

Not so unusual - the late Canadian Figure Skater Toller Cranston, who was also a painter, did just that in order to speed up drying. He said it created some weird effects (not to be tried at home!) I only knew him through another artist friend who was very close to him, who told me that story.

It gives me a sensation of infinity.

That's a nice sensation, I'd imagine. Thank you Kathleen!

Powerful piece...
Really hits me in the heart.
Looks like some concentrated power that could as well implode as explode without anything or anyone to prevent it from doing it.

Thank you for your comment, @berien!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Good afternoon Anibas, curious pintura...me seem to be two moons about to collide, is a good job.

Wow....It's look fantastic!
I like your interesting technique!
I'll follow you. Please come to my blog occasionally;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00