Painting an Owl

in #art6 years ago

In between garden I've been making time to work on my Forest Owl Paint by Number. Here is the last update before I finish.

Part 1

image.jpeg

Part 2

image.jpeg

Part 3

image.jpeg

Part 4

image.jpeg

I'm getting anxious to finish so the final Part 5 won't be too far behind.
Thanks for following my progress.

Sort:  

You're so close to being done! It looks so cool! What will you do with it?

Thanks! I haven't been doing this too long so I still have lots of wall space!

Not long to go but there's a lot of detail in those spaces to paint @anise ...
Do you get a lot owls in your garden ?

Slow but sure.... I don't hear any owls around and we have so many crows here they would probably run the owls off if they came by. I do like owls though! We also keep chickens so having the crows canbe a good thing as they chase hawks away too.

My friend how are you? How is the harvest going? Could they recover something? Candy and Brimax how are you? This work that you do is very good to see the final result

Hi Jenni. It seems most of the crops are recovering except the tomatoes which we had to replace. Today I am planting squash and cucumbers. No time for painting today! Thanks for your comment. 🌻

Pumpkins and cucumbers wow that good and tomatoes are very delicate maybe that's why they were not saved

Hello Friend how are you? You are going very well I have several days thinking about this owl and how it will look like I hope to see the last part

Hello friend. It won'tbe long now as I am anxious to see the final result. I hope to work on it this evening. Thanks for your comment.

I hope I will be attentive and see the result of this painting

Hello my friend @anise this is very good that good that you set aside a little time for painting

I hope you finish it soon and be able to see how it is that owl

Thanks Adrina. Today I have much to do in the garden, but I hope to make some progress on the owl this evening! 🌻

Hello how are you? despite your multiple occupations, this work is very good, the final result will be very good
Say hello to my brother Brimax and Candy

Hello! Thank you. I must keep my hands busy all the time! Brian and Candy are outside working on the woodpile!

Wow beautiful painting!
I am surprised to see your knack in art.

Thank you! I enjoy painting scenes in nature the most!

You seem to be a lady with a lot of patience.

in some respects....except when I'm waiting for seeds to come up! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95