@thecryptofiend re: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide, Version 2.0 [Art, Sketch]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

I was rereading @thecryptofiend 's Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Version 2.0 a few days ago and noticed that they were interested in getting some new artwork for it, so I started this rough sketch for them.

Posting to my blog because they've not seen it yet and this might get their attention,...if it's any good... :/

It might just be a bit silly and derivative though.

What do you think?

annnarkehmedia.com

Sort:  

@ann-narkeh, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thanks for the vote, bot but "If you follow me, I will follow you" is the antithesis of good netiquette.
Also, in the context of this post your comment is pure post irony... :D

nice stuff, i just upvoted your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66