Jon Snow .

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! The drawing is ready.

For a long time, as always, there was not much time to draw, evaluate, how do you? 😌😃

A lot of time was spent on it. I decided to add my own to the drawing as always, as John Targarien, and at the same time Stark, I decided to finish the arms of the houses.

This drawing drew very long, you can look at previous posts, about how I painted it, it was really hard and long, but the result is worth it. Of course, there is still much to develop, but I was satisfied with this result.

Support!


Sort:  

I like it your creativity....
Success is always for you...

Wow! Wow! Wow!!! ❤️

thanks you♥♥

thats amazing!! i did a fan art of hin too just a few days ago :)jon.jpg
follow + resteem :)

it s realy cool)thanks friend)

WOW te quedo BRUTAL! me encantaria dibujar en el mismo nivel que tu! mis dibujos no llegan a ese nivel, me encanto sigue asi!

Wow..good photo..
I like it.
I'm new a member in steemit. I hope your can support and help my blog @smartfrend
Thanks @anna.art.time

He's grown older in your portrait. I liked it.

haha) thanks you very much friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66