Dyeneris And Jon. Details.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you two of my favorite drawings, because they depict two of my favorite characters. I really love the series Game of the Apostles, so I often draw these characters.

And I want to show you the details of this drawing, everything is done very diligently and different techniques. Therefore, the drawing looks realistic. I even draw similar drawings for 4 months, because I want to get as close to the original as possible.

Sort:  

Hey @anna.art.time, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Very interesting friends

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Great work. Awesome details.

your drawing is so beautiful. upvoted!

I admire your art it's great to see you posting again here.

These are insanely good!!! The emotions are just, wow. This is pure talent @anna.art.time

muy buen dibujo capturaste el personaje maravillosamente, soy dibujante y me identifico contigo, en estos momentos estoy con la técnica del bolígrafo azul, me gustaría tu opinión con respecto a mi trabajo. saludos y gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73