Lily Reinhart "Riverdale" A4, photo paper, graphite pencils

in #art5 years ago

Lily Reinhart "Riverdale"

A4, photo paper, graphite pencils


Hello friends! I am back with my new portrait of a beautiful actress from the TV series “Riverdale”. I think many have heard about him and watched.

How do you like the new process completed?

As usual, I use the simplest materials for drawing, photographic paper and graphite pencils of different thickness!


Sort:  

Wow simply astonishing!! I am always amazed how artists make their portraits so life like. Thank you for sharing this and I look forward to seeing others.
Hey @dandays check this out!!
Wait...hold up!! @splatz... where are you??? I could use a hand over here!!

I got your back on this one!!

Hey @anna.art.time, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Resteemed to make known your great skill!

This is an amazing artwork. I love how you put the details in everything!

wow eres increíblemente buena❣👏👏👏 felicidades colega un vito para tí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64