Portrait of Deyneris . Be sure to look at this picture!

in #art6 years ago

Hi everybody! Finally I finished this work!

It was very long and difficult, so I really hope for your support!

I put a lot of effort and time here, I think it will be evaluated correctly! As you know, this is again the beautiful Deyneris.

As you already knew, this is my favorite character from the series and of course my favorite actress! That's why I paint it so often.

I like this image very much, it is beautiful.


Deyneris Targarien is the daughter of the "Mad King" Eiris II and Queen Reila, who was deposed from the iron throne during the uprising of Robert. The younger sister Regar and Vishiris Targarenov.
Deyneris is polite, polite and has a so-called calm definition. She is somewhat naive because of her young years, but during the time spent with Dotrakis, Derinis learned to be proud and confident, and thanks to reason she could understand what her path in this life is. Unlike many Targarienes, she did not inherit a predilection for insanity, although she has a certain cruelty. Despite this, Deeneris deeply sympathizes with those who are oppressed, because she has long been under the rule of a despotic brother and is capable of sincere gratitude and compassion.




Sort:  

fantastic

thanks you)

Indeed, a magnificent job!

Nice job. pls check my sketch. I used ball point pen 28701423_182602492517158_7596019408506954219_o.jpg

Ohh, amazing😍

Wow!!!! Just wow. That is hyper realistic!

I wish I could upvote with more than 100% because THIS is a real work of art! The details are astonishing :-O Re-esteemed!

Thank you very much, I appreciate your opinion!

Lovely work. Your tonal work is beautiful and you captured her likeness. I'm also a huge fan of the show.

Thanks you very much)

🤯this is easily one of the best drawings I’ve ever seen here on steemit. No exaggeration, this is seriously impressive. I can stare at this all day. Beautiful work
Upvoted, resteemed and followed 🙂

Thank you very much :) I am very pleased, I am very glad that my work is appreciated here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71