Pretrite Kara's deeds! Must be clear.

in #art6 years ago

Hello! Friends! I'm starting to paint a new portrait, but for now I want to share my recent portrait of my favorite actress and model Kara. I want to thank you for assessing my work, for criticism, I noticed that all the reviews are only positive, I'm very happy about it, so there is progress! For me it is important, because I'm an artist, I want to hear advice, I want to develop, I want to achieve high drawing skills, I try to detail my drawings as best I can, I spend a lot of time on them, so I need support!


Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed this lovely work of art!

very beautifully drawn, you already have the talent you just have to keep on drawing and show us your beautiful works 👍😊 i love kara too btw :)

awesome crativity...art may express all the creative look..i like art..but i have no creativity..
i wish you a better work done in future..
@upvoted

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow... Amazing... I like your portrait....
Success is your...

Well done. A beautiful drawing and worth the effort

Your drawings are superb!

Congratulations for this amazing work! I love drawing portraits as well, but mine are not even close to yours, hehe

You did a great job!

Wonderfull... this drawing is wonderfull!
You have a lot talent, keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71