Sketching the Wolverine

in #art6 years ago

20180718_143948.jpg

My favorite superhero is the Wolverine. So I decided to sketch him. I love all the Xmen movies , I dont see how someone could get any cooler, I mean he has claws! His whole backround story is pretty tragic which draws you into his character. I have decided to do a few drawings of him. I will be posting them every few days. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

This looks like Wolverine for sure. Especially those sideburns! Your drawing has very good details which make the character look more realistic. Great job.

Very nice pose! Toughness in art.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65