Blossoming Heart

in #art6 years ago (edited)

HeartSteemit-0.jpg

Blossoming Heart was accidentally born from the motives of one of my favorite series «Magical Flowers». In it, I tried to combine the ornate Arabic style with modern graphics trends. To make it bright, purple and feminine)) To use trendy colors and shapes. Tight lines and radiant accents.

dhbtrzmjop.jpg

A couple of words about the process.
First, I look for inspiration in oriental ornaments.

k6psangyz5.jpg

Then, I draw some curls myself.

liovd6d5mu.jpg

I look for the right shape of the curls and pick out the colors.

auqjqlosgb.jpg

Suddenly, I see a heart, hidden in the interlacing lines!

q33rujq1ap.jpg

I cut away all the excessive things.

rtdwhh1bbt.jpg

And there it emerges in all its glory!

HeartSteemit-8.jpg

Good luck everyone!
Best wishes,

Anna Poguliaeva

ShutterstockCreativemarketBehanceFacebookInstagram

fwq2efp2d6.jpg

Sort:  

Как же мне нравятся эти цвета ! И цветочки!

Спасибо))

Очень красиво получилось!

Спасибо! Я рада, что понравилось))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54