Drawing art #2 - How to learn drawing and step by step?

in #art6 years ago

image

Hello all?

Today I will reshare my drawing results to my steemit friends all using pencils like in the previous post and a little story from my childhood that is always interested in drawing, so I spend a lot of time drawing in my childhood.

image

When I was a kid, I started drawing something I saw, for example like a cartoon character
in the movie I like. I tried to draw it as closely as possible although the result is still not similar at all. However, I did not quickly discouraged to keep learning so I could draw cartoon characters that I liked as closely as possible.

image

Sometimes a picture that we see or imagine looks very easy for us to draw it. So we try to draw it as closely as possible.
But why when we try to draw it the image does not match or does not resemble what we see or what we imagine, so we feel that we can not draw.

image

It is not easy to immediately be able to draw whatever we want, what we see and what we imagine. However, one thing I can say to my steemit friends is never to give up and quickly despair to draw anything we want. The point is not to give up and quickly despair, keep learning really really until dititik we can draw anything we want.

image

As I reach my teens, I start to get used to drawing whatever I see, whatever I like, and whatever
I imagine. I can start and get used to drawing it, practically similar to the picture I see, which likes and is almost similar to what I imagined. In this teenage age, I started to think of a hobby of drawing, because I already felt that I could begin to draw whatever I saw, what I liked and what
I imagined.

image

So in the current age that can be spelled of adult age, I am more fond of my hobby drawing. I'm very happy, because I feel I can draw anything I want pictures and anything I imagine. A little advice from me to make friends steemit all who want to learn to draw, never give up and never despair quickly to be able to draw anything you want.
Keep trying and keep learning to get used to drawing, because the more you get used to trying to draw it, it will be more used to you to be able to draw anything you want.

image

I hope this will be a good way for me to share
my art and learn :)
I hope you enjoy this?
Thank you to all of you!

Sort:  

very good. Thanks for the lesson.

Nice one, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Thanks for the info, I have followed @artzone

Fantastic style in this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67