You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connection/ conexión By @dabird

in #art6 years ago

That image drew my attention so much, that I kept staring at it. It has a dreamy effect, and I love that. I always enjoy to see people's creations in photoshop, because I have no idea how to handle that lol.. Thank you for sharing this wonderful piece of art and the progress of making it!

Sort:  

Thank you @anouk.nox I'm glad you liked to see the photoshop process I made and the final result. The process is not very different compared to painting on a canvas or drawn on a sheet of paper, the interesting thing is that you can make use of many tools such as the use of several kinds of brushes. Thanks for watching and I'll see you the next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86