First Warmups After Vacations

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

After a week of not drawing... damn! I needed some warmup first!


As some of you already know I've been traveling for vacations the past week.

It was such an amazing experience... but as everything, its downside was that I had a whole week completely away from drawing and arts in general, which is good and not good.

Since it allowed me to chill and not think about responsibilities for some days it was good, but still, my hand didn't like it as soon as I came back.

37.jpg

This is why I made few practice and an anatomical analysis for the chimera of passed weeks... I wanted to analyze muscular the connection of the human part with the tiger since the beginning.

37wa-.jpg

Although I think it is nice idea to show you how the very first attempts to draw looked like right after I arrived home...

...I know. Not good.

Please consider that I did this right after I arrived home. Without any sleep for two days due to the late flight and bus. So I think that I shouldn't be so harsh with myself lol!

I am really looking forward to finish this piece and post it as portfolio work.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Not my kind of a style, but seeing someone else really master it, makes me wonder how good it is:)

Better than anything I could do ;) Glad you're back and can't wait to see what you create when you're back in the swing of things.

Take it easy on yourself @anritco. Even though you only have u=your 1st draft this looks worthy of sales. So your sketch will be a complete Royce!!

dear anritco, i think you will prove a best artist yourself, but it takes some time and your hard work. overall your try is so nice.

I first saw your art, looked at the arts and wrote you very well.

I like your drawings and sometimes I would like to draw like that, so I only came here to see and leave a vote. Then I saw that you ask what we want to see next. I vote for art tutorials: D
Thanks for sharing.

Amazing lines and expressions!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $220.52 STU, $383.18 USD.

For a total calculated value of $221 STU, $383 USD before curation, with approx. $55 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Is that for you a warmup? Your draw is really impressive!, don't be so hard with yourself. You have a talent.

Buen dibujo no puedo esperar para ver otro,espero llegues a ser un gran artista por eso tienes mi voto también... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59