Tiny Relief Drawing - Current Status - Broken Will

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes I Just Need to Draw a Little Bit

I don't know if I am doing well or not, but I am using Steemit as my personal diary lately...

on the previous post I made a little relief of my current situation and how down I lately feel about it. But hey... artists gotta do what artists gotta do!

I always find a little bit of joy in making a drawing on how I feel at the moment, and it always makes me feel better, even tho' now I just feel down and I want to go to sleep.

I also have a lot of work to do, and to be honest I can't deliver any of it. I just can't sit down and focus. My head hurts and my will is broken.

I just feel i want to spend the whole day in my bed and rest the body and mind.

14.jpg

Anyway, I got work to do so... see ya later fellows.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Very nice man! Making a drawing is a really good idea when you feel something different. Drawing give some motivation and hope. Sorry but I don't know much about art😂😂😂

Haha! Chill out, what you just said actually applies pretty well to what happens at the moment of making some art ;)

I am trying to contact you from a contact form on your website and my email is [email protected] I am waiting for your response...

Nice work bro, this looks so realistic and i just want to say keep it up, resteemed

Wish I could draw like this, it's certainly a talent.
Must be very cathartic to get your feelings down on paper as pictures, I'm sure by the time you have got it all done your spirits are raised by the very fact you have completed another piece of art.

Well, i don't really consider this art... this is just a tiny ugly sketch heh, but thank you =)

And yeah, it really helps to feel a tiny bit better =)

Nice post, I can sympathize with feeling down as an artist, be it from injuries, mood or otherwise. Hope you start feeling better soon.

Oh thank you, I will do my best =))

Lot of disbelief and pain in the picture but the best part is the way that pet is looking at your pain. It's amazing. I dunno whether it's meant that way but for me it caught my eye.

Well, yeah, basically it was just a relief after my broken leg, but no worries, today I go to the gym with gypsum and everything :D

All pain can be managed but skipping gym is no condition. Stay healthy man

I think you may be trying to tell yourself something with the bold bit :) Noting wrong with resting up for a little while, you probably need it!

goatsig

Absolutely, anyway i can't really take a rest because of all the accumulated work :(

I know that feeling! You may take longer to recover if you keep pushing yourself though. If you're doing the work for anyone else just tell them it will be late due to you being sick, if they can't accept this well then they need to learn how to be considerate of other people :)

goatsig

That drawing resembles a lot on how I am feeling right now

I hope you will feel better soon buddy

I usually see the light at the end of all tunnels and if I dont I wont stop searching :)

El objeto del arte es quitar el polvo a la vida diaria de nuestras almas.
It is a quote from Pablo Picasso. I'm not a fan of him art but, reading your post, remind me that quote. I think, there is nothing I could say that will make you feel better xd, just only, I hope you get better soon. (´・ω・`)

Oh, muchas gracias! De a poquito me ire curando y sintiendo mejor, honestamente es mas que nada la posicion que tengo por tener la pierna en alto y la columna tan doblada al sentarme... ya pasara =)

Being an artist, I totally understand how you feel. Sometimes when I'm a bit down and with no inspiration, I take a look at my Instagram art feeds and get "re-purposed".

To answer your question about what we want in future posts, I would say more ART! Thanks. And I hope you are fully well and creating soon :)

Gracias Leo! Voy a tratar de hacerme un tiempito entre trabajos para poder seguir haciendo algunas practicas. Aunque honestamente tener la pierna asi y sentarme en la silla me rompe la espalda y me cansa muy rapido, sin mencionar que tengo demasiado trabajo que hacer u.u

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo!

This is an amazing drawing. You're excessively talented.

Would you do a drawing depicting the intricacies of love in your next post - being that tomorrow is Valentines Day?

That s actually not bad idea, and tbh this is not that good drawing, it was just a relief of my sadness for having this leg broken :D

I will consider it, but i have too much work, so probably it won t really happen :'(

I'll keep a tab on your blog then.

Keep glowing.
Godspeed in your 'too much works'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73