You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

In this life, we always imagine a situation. For example, we want to travel to a place with a very good sea view, a sea with clear sea water and penetrate the seabed, fish playing on the water, and beautiful corals on the sea floor.

I myself really like the sea, but because I am a beach child, the sea is no longer a new thing for me. I myself often imagine being able to travel and see mountain scenery like this @xpilar image, even though this is just imagination, but who knows someday I will be there. If God wills, everything can happen.

This view of the mountains on the @xpilar image amazes my eyes and imagination. As if I have wings, I will fly there to enjoy the beauty of the mountains.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you so much @anroja@anroja

you are welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48