You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pictures are made according to my own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Hi @xpilar, I'm very glad you have some image this time. For the image of my choice is no.3

Not a coincidence I chose no.3,
but there are fundamental reasons that made my choice no.3. The first reason I chose no.3 is because I really like no.3, in sports games that use costumes and jersey numbers, for example in football, I always use shirt no.3. My idol football player is also the owner no.3 at AC Milan, namely Paolo Maldini. Now the jersey has been retired. I like no.3 this is also influenced by some history in my life. For example, I was the third of six children. My house is also No.3. I went to school in junior high school also no.3, I am the third alumni in studying in one of the educational study programs. But I doesn't have 3 wives (just joking).
The second reason I chose no.3 from your image is because I really like blue. Image no.3 is very identical in blue.

My description of image no.3 still in space with an inhabited planet. This planet is adjacent to a planet that resembles the planet Saturn which is to the left of your image. This planet has a sun that is shining beautifully.

My next description of your image is about the world of cryptocurrency. From your image, I predict that there will be an increase in Steem prices in the near future. This is in line with the increase in BTC prices, of course.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @anroja

Thanks for your thoughts and a nice description

And your lucky number 3 brings you luck

Thank you very much for your attention @xpilar

Posted using Partiko Android

Great way to choice anything making combination of other's choice in your life. This is great thinking dear because it's helps us to justify the real thing, you will never mis-judge if you apply this concept in every step of your life. Let me show a example, hope you are going shopping mall to buy a T-shirt, after going Shopping mall you show that there have a multiple of choice, it makes you very confused, what you should do in this time. This is the first you have to determine, how you will decide to buy one among multiple choice, this is the only way you have make a great combination of your choice and with your budget then you will able to decide. It's not for shopping but it also very true for our everyday life.

A great Hug for your sweat comment.

Thank you very much for your description

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50