Art Painting is Just A Fantasy for those Who Dont Have Skills

in #art6 years ago

I like art but art do not like me

IMG_20180221_153212.jpg

Ever since in my elementary days I like and want to draw because I love art. Im been trying how to but seems its not for me.

I feel insecure to those who joins art contest and painting contest because I know I couldnt. I can onlu draw just mountains, clouds, paper dolls but not that much.

IMG_20180221_153150.jpg

Im not creative when it comes to art, painting and some paper arts. I admired those who has talent to paint and to draw.

IMG_20180221_153118.jpg

I saw this art painters at SM Masinag few weeks, ago but I was in a hurry because I need to bring my son to hospital. I wish I could watch more how they do it. All I can do is to watch them for a while and take some of pictures while they are drawing thier art.

Maybe one day if I have time I would like to learn or maybe enroll at art school.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

Sort:  

An art class would do wonders.

wow! amazing

I'm hoping you will share the finish work of ur gifted hands.
That will be a master piece.
#foreseeing the future

Wow! Galing!

Me too mam.. I like music but music doesn't like me. I have mutual feelings with music. Lol

well I like singing, drawing and dancing but they don't like me well maybe dancing because I used to dance

everyone has many talent in every person all you need is to unlocked and master it slowly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64