You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother of Life - a painting and a story

in #art6 years ago

Yeahhh ... loved Creatives @dreemsteem ... love both actually. So right, the energy is different. The story just came to me, when I thought about this long forgotten painting of mine. and what I have dreamed before I made it. To me it feels like a fairy tale ... a basic one maybe ... but however ... a fairy tale like story

Sort:  

I enjoyed it! :) i think a fairy tale also....and those twins - thank goodness they were loud ;) heheheheh

Yeahh, good they speak with one voice that loud hahaha ... all the others village people are always so so polite ... I mean it is good to be polite, but sometimes one has to act and speak out loud !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76