DIY cement hand made by me (First experience)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

 Howdyyy


Dearest Steemians
Good day to all of you..:) 

  


My First experience..

I made this human hand with cement..( A Decoration piece made by me )

Very simple and easy method..

The things you need is just...


Cement + Water + Plastic gloves/Rubber gloves

All you have to do is just....
Add 1 glass of water in half packet of cement and mix it well remember or make sure that the mixture of water and cement should be thick after that just put this thick mixture of water and cement into plastic gloves and then you can place that gloves into any bowl to give it a better hand  shape ..

You can also use plaster of Paris in place of cement:)

I made this hand after watching this tutorial on YouTube you can also try it
here is a link of this tutorial
In this tutorial he made a pair of hands with cement so he used pair of gloves but I made only 1single hand so thats why I used only 1 glove  ..

https://youtu.be/1hZKFeVqRNs

Sorry dear steemians I didn't take the all pictures of my making process just 1 pic I have.. 


This was my first experience of made human hand with cement but I m satisfied with it..

You can place this Decoration piece in your Garden or wherever you want..

Hope you'll like my creativity.
Let me know what you think about my creativity..

Your feedback always needed

 

Thanks 

Sort:  

U have a Creative mind ....! fantastic art

Thanks for your kind words:)

This post has received gratitude of 7.51 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hamzayousaf.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62