You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching up with the #NeedleworkMonday community!

in #art6 years ago

Love catching up on what is going on. I keep updated on your sales on facebook, so that's pretty cool to see that you're getting some of them sold. They're beautiful! I like the Chinese one and the way it's coming along. Can't wait to see the final product. Yeah, I bet it is difficult to ship a lamp on a stand. Too bad they don't make them with telescoping parts so you could fit it in a much smaller box!! ;) Thanks for the update!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for being a Facebook follower, @apanamamama! I really do appreciate it. Yes, the Chinese one is a very new experience for me. I just LOVE that chrysanthemum pattern and the bright colors. Looks like the drop beads arrive this Friday...woot!

I saw that you go some crystals on FB! Wow!! Looks like a sparkly party!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81