Futuristic Architectural Artist Needed (Paying 5-10 steem for an image to be drawn/painted)

in #art6 years ago

I'm looking for a drawer or painter to help me with an image! I'm willing to pay 5-10 steem if you're up for it.. Lemme know! The details will be in the link below.

https://steemit.com/steem/@apolymask/some-stuff-about-the-challenge-contest-thingy-i-m-working-on-and-any-drawers-painters-out-there-who-can-do-a-small-lil-job-for-5

Sort:  

well i am not a artist or drawer but i know some one @yoganarchista is a good drawer and she feel good with drawing works maybe she join you @apolymask

Thanks anyways shencoin! And yeah maybe your friend will notice the tag and stop by. We shall see. :) I guess I could go ask her, but.. I'd rather wait for someone to come to this thread.

Futuristic Architectural Art is Great & Harder
I wish that I can Help you good luck

i wish i will be an artist

seems interesting!!

Maybe consider calling it a #steemgig for some traffic? Good luck!

that's cool man.

@apolymask Such a great article

owo really Amazing Art @apolymask thanks for shareing sir!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66