Daily Practice 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I recently found interest in art designing with photoshop and i have made up my mind to learn through whaleshares.
And how am i gonna do that?
Well, after a piece am gonna post it and then you guys tell me what you think. I would appreciate your feedback by comments to aid me know my flaws and strengths. Here's my top most designs so far.
Hope you like it.

  1. BEARDED.jpg

    The bearded man: a logo design made for a friend.

  1. BOADI.jpg

    And BOADI: a design of me leaning on my surname.

I prefer number 1, Which do you?

Leave your comments belows and don't forget your feedbacks pushes me to work hard. Thank you.


That's gonna be all for today folks, thanks for visiting my profile. This is @aquacy

aquacy.jpg

Sort:  

You got 2.20% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Congratulations @aquacy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55