Drawing sketch @arakatesteem # 52

in #art6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all, tonight I will post a picture sketch that is very beautiful and very interesting. but for this time I will post a sketch drawing or painting picture that colored so tonight my post is a bit different from my previous post. to make this drawing I need a rather long time but not too long too. here are some pictures of his paintings and I do not write how to make his paintings I just post a picture that I have finished painting, hope you like it.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog @arakatesteem

Sort:  

Hello friend. You can Win 1 SBD Regular Contest Every 2 days by using #smartworld tag. Check @smartworld for more details and also join our discord community to help low rewarded Drawing artists here https://discord.gg/N5h4Wnp

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73