Joaquin Phoenix + Joker (2 two drawings)

in #art5 years ago

 

Sometimes it only takes a bad day to change a man.

 I was normal until that happened.

Now I see life in another way I decided to laugh even if life is a drama.

 I decided to laugh even if all the sadness in the world ... It's caused by me:  

 

  Hello steemit people, this time I tried a different way of doing things, I hope you liked it.

 Step by Step:

 Joaquin Phoenix in pencil 2B, trying to capture that disturbing expression on his face: 

Joaquin Phoenix as the Joker, using pencils: 2B, 3B and 6B  

If you liked it, do not forget to follow me: @arcg  

Sort:  

Congratulations @arcg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62