Portrait #21 - Random Reference

in #art5 years ago

Hello, today I bring you the # 21 portrait where I tried to use my 6B pencil more, I hope you like this experiment:


Step by step:

Sort:  

Let me tell you that you look future as a cartoonist, in my opinion your creation is very good, you can add color and I think it would grab a more wow touch to your art :)

Congratulations @arcg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi arcg,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

It looks a little bit like a watercolor because you blurred the lines. I really like it. I think that one eye has a different shade than the other one but this is probably the effect of light that you wanted to bring to your drawing. I like the hair. I wish my hair was so voluminous :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66