Working on a pencil drawing-an exploding head

in #art6 years ago

Beloved community of Steemit, @arelyz sends them a fraternal greeting and a warm embrace, from my world fantasy in the clouds.

FINISHED DRAWING



Today I make a very particular drawing, because it was the way to express that point where one is sometimes...

You know what?

That point where we have so many things in our heads and we're just collapsing because we don't know what to do or where to start... and you just feel your head is going to explode.

What if our heads explode, every time we're like this? Would it not be a relief?... clear considering that after we went out again the head, as if nothing had happened...

It's a crazy idea, but only occurrences that occur in my crazy head...

HERE IS THE PROCESS OF DRAWING, BY MEANS OF PHOTOS

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG,
FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE OF MY ART AND BE PART OF THIS CRAZY WORLD


Sort:  

You are seriously creative. It’s so bizarre and unique and fun! I love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it... I will take into account your advice

Thank you, I'm glad you
Liked it... I will take into
Account your advice

                 - arelyz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59