@exyle : My Appreciation Design

in #art7 years ago

hello steemians ...
I'm not a person who loves to write,
but I'm a person who prefers to distribute ideas and opinions with visuals,
so sorry if my post is less interesting because there is not much writing ..


exyle.jpg
exyle 2.jpg
My Appreciation Design : @exyle
@exyle if you like ,, you can use this image in your post
have a nice day

image
If you want me to make design to you guys,
you can contact me via steemit chat: arie.steem

Sort:  

Interesting post.don't stop sharing.i want to see more.

thank your for support

you are talented.
I wish you continue your work.

@slowwalker....
wow I'm glad you want to comment on my post ... I hope we can be friends .. please follow me :)
next time i will try make design for you ....

@slowwalker.. Im just make design for you.. Check my blog 😀😀

Nice work!

thank you @rea
that just simple... i can make better nice next time :)

Check steemit chat @rea

mantap dan kreatif desain

Congratulations @arie.steem, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1467 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1013.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow man. Thanks for the effort! But I'm afraid I won't use it. (Maybe you don't know but I recently made a business deal on the blockchain for developing a logo for SBD. It's at the bottom of every post I make.)

@exyle no problem sir ....
I make this just an appreciation .. this is my creativity only form.
you do not have to use it. and it is not a logo. it's just a design name.
you want to comment on my post, it has made me happy
hope we can be friend in steemit sir :)

Looks pretty cool! he already has a logo, but at least now you got his attention :-)

I think so too ... I make this because I want, not for business
just to be friends with them
so. nice to meet you @heymattsokol

Congratulations @arie.steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17