Illustration for the Love-Bird Couple on Steemit.

in #art6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemit User!

At first take my love.. Hope you are well.. By the way in this post I submitted my 1st artwork to Slothicorn. In this Artwork I have introduced about a Love-Bird Couple. They love each other more than their life. In this art We saw that they had made for each other.

I think this is perfect at all. Hope so you will like this.

Here's the Love-Bird Couple

image

To proof that was drawn by me, I take a selfie with my Artwork!

image

Thanks to Steemit to give the best opportunity for us (Artist). Nowadays I want to improve my Art level. Thanks to @r2cornell sir for supporting me..

Also thanks to @good-karma @esteemapp @hr1 @steemgigs @banjo

Thanks to everyone for staying with me..

Faithfully
@ariyanaa

Sort:  

You got a 7.76% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @yasminuchida!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I love painting and yours top 5 I love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56