Blue-Tongue Skink : In Image Combination/Blue-Tongue Skink : Dalam Kombinasi Gambar

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Halo steemian

On this occasion I tried to paste some photos using LightX App. I do not know why today I want to create a photo that is different from the original version.

Pada kesempatan ini saya mencoba untuk menempel beberapa foto dengan menggunakan Aplikasi LightX. Entah mengapa hari ini saya ingin membuat foto yang berbeda dari versi aslinya.






The animal I use in this photo is called Banana Lizard or better known as Blue-Tongue Skink, this animal I found while visiting a gathering place of animal lovers.

Hewan yang saya gunakan pada foto ini bernama Kadal Panana atau lebih dikenal dengan nama Blue-Tongue Skink, Hewan ini saya temukan saat mengunjungi sebuah tempat perkumpulan pecinta hewan.









I try to be creative while eliminating the saturation that entrap my mind and body by combining some images from pixabay in LightX Application with Blue Tongue Skink.

Saya mencoba untuk berkreasi sambil menghilangkan kejenuhan yang menjerat pikiran dan tubuh saya dengan menggabungkan beberapa gambar dari pixabay yang ada di Aplikasi lightX dengan Blue-Tongue Skink.











I created this photo using Handphone device, and use the fingers to polish the photos.

Foto ini saya buat dengan menggunakan perangkat Handphone, dan menggunakan jari untuk memoles hasil foto.



Thank you for seeing and visiting my blog, hope you like it.



Until next time..

@arkan18

Sort:  

This is dangerous animal,,,your Blue-Tongue Skink so beautiful,,,,your photography always best I appreciated your post ,,,,,Thankks for sharing,,,,,,,,

Thank you too..

welcome sir and please sir visit my blog @molikhatun

This is very-very beautiful friends arkan18, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work, and healthy and success always

Thanks for sharing with us friend.

Keep it up!

You can check my article about Steemph Davao 🇵🇭 T-SHIRT LOGO PROPOSAL and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Steemph Davao 🇵🇭 T-SHIRT LOGO PROPOSAL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58