Dollique Boutique is now a THING!

in #art6 years ago

20180529_112028.jpg

So as you know, I've been working on dolls lately. I've done rather well with it, and I wanted to start a social media/shop for the dolls! I thought perhaps my first doll will be up for sale first through Social Media, to see what offers are there, and if she doesn't sell then she can go on Etsy!

She's almost done, her outfit and shoes need finishing! I should be able to finish the outfit today, and buy a jar of paint to finish the shoes (all I have is older paint and watercolors! Oops!).

So here are my new social media accounts for Dollique, there will be an Etsy shop and a site later! Hopefully I'll also be able to post videos to the youtube channel, but since there's nothing there, I won't post it.

Twitter: Dollique1
Instagram: DolliqueBoutique
Tumblr: dollique.tumblr.com

Look forward to more dolls! Once I'm done with Disco Queen, it'll be on to a 17" ballerina doll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64