You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART IN MONTREAL 7

in #art6 years ago

I love street art! Thanks for taking time to find and take photos of these. I love the fat cat and the little guy with gas mask the most :)

In Croatia we have an event every year called Grafiti na Gradele (Street art on barbecue would be the literal translation) where DJ-s and street artist gather at the Student Center in Zagreb and showcase their skills. :)

Sort:  

That must be such a cool event to attend, a mixed up arts event. Wow! More I learn about Croatia, more I want to go visit it sooner. Thank you for telling me about it!

Np, we have a lot of interesting festivals and events focusing on music and arts here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87