You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨STEEMIT ART STARTER PACK- Etiquette, Plagiarism, Getting Noticed, and Artists to Follow🎨

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for stopping by @alcy and thank you for the artist suggestions. I just followed you. I'm looking forward to seeing some more of your work. Have a great day. If you happen upon some more amazing artists please let me know. I plan on updating this starter pack over time to be even more comprehensive.

Sort:  

Thank you =)) I'm back at studying so the art on my blog is not up to quality yet x). For sure I'll let you know, I'm always looking for new artists, I am amazed by your selection, I was ignoring there were so many great artists !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82