Sunsets and Thanks

in #art6 years ago


 

Thank you to everyone that has shown their support for my work here on Steemit the last month or so. This has been a great experience. It seems like I just looked up and already have 115 followers. So as I continue to post and you continue to get involved I hope you will all give some input as to how I could make this content more enjoyable for all of you.

As a minnow I realize that any success I have on here comes from the actions of others. So I wanna just take a second to thank all of the people that have re-steemed or nominated my content since I have been here.


It really has been beautiful here on Clear Lake this week. So much so that it has been hard to stay focused on the many projects that I have going on while there is so much beauty to photograph. I am currently working on commissions, writing a book, trying to build another business, do my daily learning and research, do sketches, plan other new works, exploring new mediums techniques and ideas, advertising, and pretty much have completely forgotten what socializing is. So I hope that you all won't be too hard on me if my posts aren't really adhering to any schedule at the moment. I'm trying to figure out how to pack it all in.

 
It is my goal to post on here at least twice a week, but I am finding it hard to create the time necessary to do so. So I have decided that I will begin breaking up my posts into a few different types to help me have the time to create and so I can produce some type of content for your viewing pleasure. I will probably do some type of photo dumps like this if you all like it in between my more time consuming posts. I am counting on you all to let me know.

Fear not, the fluff won't last forever. I am meeting up with a model tomorrow to do a shoot for my upcoming drawing tutorial. So maybe next Monday or Tuesday I can drop that depending on what the rest of the week brings.


 

Don't Forget to Checkout My Huge End of the Year Sale



If you enjoyed this post I hope you upvote, resteem, and follow me. Comment with any insights, suggestions, questions, or complaints.



Pelicans in the Sun- A Photo Series Of Last Night's Sunset


GREAT NEWS!!! Huge End of the Year Art Sale, and I am now accepting Steem and Steem Dollars


Portrait Painting Tutorial- A Walk-through of the "Cereal Killer" Oil Painting Series


Sketching on the Graveyard Shift- A Collection of Portrait Sketches


Photo Realism- Why I Am Done Simply "Recording" Images


Fluid Paintings Round 3 (with video)


W.I.P.- Oil Paint Portrait I am Working On


Migraine Madness- A Series of Oil Paintings Portraying Migraines


Fluid Paintings Round 2 (With Video)


Abstract Explosionism- Painting With Guns (With Video)


Fluid Paintings Round 1 (With Video)


Picking the Best Photo for Your Portrait Painting


 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73