✏ a rough sketch of a female

in #art4 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I want to share a drawing I found. It is a bit older. Enjoy and all the best!



You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Leave a comment, what you think about the piece? Would you change something? What are your thoughts?

This is really beautiful, I love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you onyechi! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64