(ART VIDEO) -- 21st Century Realism at the Delaware Art Museum

in #art5 years ago


Dear artists and artisans, I wanted to share this video with all of you, because I think a lot of us can benefit from it in different ways. I wasn't aware that there is a contemporary realism museum in Delaware and just found this. Honestly spoken, I am pretty excited about this find, because the video contains really really good artists with wonderful paintings. I hope you can take something with you from this vid. Enjoy and all the best, Martin


Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



Sort:  

Thank you for your contributions to the #artzone tag!
Soon we hope to reward all of your participation and help us all to live a more artistic life. SY-

Hello @suefyogi, thanks for the resteem and the upvote. I really appreciate it. Hope you like the video.
Oh that wouldbe cool. I think the art community on Steemit would deserve it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99