wundervolles W I E N Teil #2 / wonderful V I E N N A part #2 (de/en)

in #art5 years ago

Rückblick...

Hallo Steemians, in meinem letzten Post über Wien habe ich nur in Deutsch geschrieben, also möchte ich im Folgenden Teil 1 teilweise auch auf Englisch posten und mache eine kleine Retrospektive. Wie manche vielleicht gelesen haben, ging es im ersten Teil um das Kunsthistorische Museum. Dieses Museum zählt zu den ältesten Museen der Welt und ist rund 130 Jahre alt. Man kann dort neben italienischer, deutscher oder auch niederländerischer Malerei einen reichen Schatz and griechischen, römischen oder ägyptischen Artefakten finden. Im Folgenden einige Impressionen der Hauses und der Bilder.

Retrospective...

Hallo Steemians, in my last post about Vienna I just wrote in german and so I would like to share a small retrospective about part 1 in english with you. Some of you already read the first post and saw, that I was in the "art historical museum". This museum is one of the oldest museums in the world and is around 130 years old. You can find there beside painting from Italy, Germany or also the Netherlands a huge treausre of old greek, roman or egyptian artefacts. In the following I show you some insights of the building and some of the paintings I found there.


Prunkstiege

Source

Kuppelhalle

Source

Rembrandt

Vermeer:

Velasquez




PART #2 / TEIL #2



Kurzer Abstecher in den 1. Bezirk

Nachdem ich aus dem Kunsthistorischen Museum gegangen war, ging ich in Richtung des 1. Bezirks und machte noch einige schöne Fotos vom Zauber der Atmosphäre mit all ihren Statuen...

Short visit to the 1. District

After I left the art historical Museum, I went to the first district, where I made some photos of the magical atmosphere with its statues...

--- ---

Nächster Teil...

Der nächste Teil wird sich um das Leopoldinum drehen, eines der besten Museen in Wien. Dieser Artikel wird um einiges textreicher und ausführlicher. Alles Gute, Martin

Next part...

The next part will be about the Leopoldinum, one of the best museums in Vienna. This article will be with much more text and much more profund. All the best, Martin



Have a great day!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59