My Hero Academia Ink Character Drawings #2

in #art5 years ago

So, originally I had planned on doing one of these every week. I should've known better with my busy schedule and all lol. Instead of doing week #1, #2, #3 etc. I've decided to just name them drawing #1, #2, #3 etc. It's better this way since if I get really busy again and can't draw like I want, then it wont effect the chosen titles.

Anyway, I'm so glad that I was able to complete another one of these. I've been getting myself into shape since I'm about to start doing more detailed pieces. I have to be in tip top shape if I'm going to push myself to that next level. Once again, these are all characters from My Hero Academia. I still haven't grown tired of drawing them lol. It's all fun and great practice for me. Let me know what you think. If you've been keeping up with my recent uploads, then you've probably seen all these.


Here's a picture I took with my drawings.
DSC00843.JPG
Here are some other pictures of my drawings.
DSC00853.JPG
DSC00837.JPG
DSC00839.JPG
DSC00852.JPG

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Check out My Hero Academia if you haven't had a chance to do so. Take care! :)

1505602318_1499070428_tumblr_ooy69jOqFe1w95z6uo1_1280.gif

Here's a link to the anime - https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Have you heard of Partiko? If not, it’s great for earning extra steem income. Get 1000 points when you download the app and log in. Here’s my referral link for the points: https://partiko.app/referral/artbyclark

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Hi @artbyclark!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you!😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

You've definitely got some solid skills! I'll have to show your artwork to one of my friend's sons. He is 13 and is so into anime. He would very much appreciate these. :)

Thank you!👋😄 I hope he enjoys them 🤞🏾😃

Posted using Partiko iOS


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s always a pleasure 👋😉

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you 👋😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, you are really talented! Love these drawings, I can't imagine how much time it takes, such detail!

Thank you! 👍😁 It probably took a little over 8 hours to complete all of these😅

Wow! The pictures are cool! I like the 4th one with girl!))

Thank you!👋😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Super skillful and talented. I love to draw but nothing near your standard. Haha.

Thank you lol ✌️🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97