Sir Nighteye Ink Drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians! :) I hope all is well and that you've been having a great day! It was a rainy day here, so I chilled inside all day. After catching up on an episode of Black Clover, I decided to draw a picture of Sir Nighteye from My Hero Academia. Sir Nighteye was All Might's sidekick for a long time. I like his character because of how his mind works. I don't want to spoil things for those that haven't seen this anime yet so I'm going to have to end things about him here. You should really check out the anime if you'd like to know more about Sir Nighteye.

I'm still on my My Hero draw phase so be advised that I'll be uploading more of these character drawings for the time being. I've had a blast drawing them and the practice has given me more confidence in my abilities. I'm still learning a lot about my skill level and being more precise with what I need to work on. I'd love to hear what you think about my drawing.


Here's a picture of the final product.
IMG_E4931.JPG
Here's a picture of the reference image I used.
IMG_4810.JPG
Here are some progress photos.
IMG_E4928.JPG
IMG_E4930.JPG

Thank you for stopping by and checking out my post! Check out My Hero Academia if you haven't had a chance to do so. Take care! :)

tumblr_pghrzsE7571s683zko2_r2_500.png

Here's a link to the anime - https://www.crunchyroll.com/my-hero-academia

Have you heard of Partiko? If not, it’s great for earning extra steem income. Get 1000 points when you download the app and log in. Here’s my referral link for the points: https://partiko.app/referral/artbyclark

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Sort:  

Wow! Someone stole the milk out of his coffee hahaha
Great drawing my friend!
Blessings!

I feel sorry for whoever did that lol and thank you 😁

I really like Sir NightEye.... He seems like he was a tough serious guy that was a bit of a pain in the ass at first but he really showed his character well :)

Very nice drawing of Sir NightEye, @artbyclark <3

Yeah, he’s surprised me because there’s more to him as his character develops. He’s so hard on Deku lol. Thank you also!🙏😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice hard lines.. I like that kind of thing when it comes to ink drawings. He is a bit angry isn't he? :-)

Thank you! Yeah, it looks like he’s about to attack someone lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your drawings are amazing, you can easily be a mangaka, and I love see people drawing anime style over here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!🙏😁 I’m looking forward to creating my own manga and seeing how it does.

Posted using Partiko iOS


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 15.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95