"City of Sun" (original artwork by @artbyjulie)

in #art6 years ago

To create this "City of Sun" artwork, I used: Photoshop elements & Bamboo Dock program.

Sun is in my heart
Its rays are searing the depths
I am feeling love

CityofSun=.jpg

Hope you enjoy!
Stay warm & positive!

Sort:  

Nice artwork. Looks amazing and dope

Thank you!:)

I love art. More than art, I love creativity. Thanks for sharing your creative work of art.

Thank you! I love art and creativity, too!:)

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Quite a positive and uplifting write. Thank you for sharing:)

:) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67